The Team

Our experienced staff work together to provide services and counselling programs to Elizabeth Fry Society clients, offered in both group and individual settings. We provide practical services and supports to women of all ages in order to assist them to make positive choices in their lives.

Executive Director:

Sarah Davis

613-237-7427 ext. 112

sarah.davis@efryottawa.com

Executive Assistant:

Jody Brenton

613-237-7427 ext. 113

jody.brenton@efryottawa.com

 

Office Administrator:

Reaz Zaman

613-237-7427 ext. 111

reaz.zaman@efryottawa.com

Accountant:

Michelle Lawrence

613-237-7427 ext. 152

michelle.lawrence@efryottawa.com

Acting Director of Operations:

April Bissonnette (Ann McSweeney on M.leave)

613-237-7427 ext. 110

april.bissonnette@efryottawa.com

C. C Trauma

Raha Ravasian

613-237-7427 ext. 153

raha.ravasian@efryottawa.com

Diversion Facilitator

Angela - Audrey Dassas
613-237-7427 ext. 121

angela.dassas@efryottawa.com

Drop-In Coordinator

Angela- Audrey Dassas
613-565-6722
ext. 121
angela.dassas@efryottawa.com

Housing Support Worker

Marie-Claude Lahaie
613-237-7427 ext. 117

Marie-claude.lahaie@efryottawa.com

 

Housing Assessor and Support Worker

Kelsey Corbeil
613-237-7427 ext. 157

Kelsey.corbeil@efryottawa.com

 

Housing Based Case Manager

Paige Watts
613-237-7427 ext. 120

paige.watts@efryottawa.com

Community Counsellor:

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Coordinator of Volunteers/Court Support:

Marie-Josée Marion
613-231-2798

Marie-josee.Marion@efryottawa.com

Relapse Prevention Counsellor:

Arian Platthy

613-237-7427 ext. 151
arian.platthy@efryottawa.com

Community Liaison Worker:

Brittany Bellmore
613-824-6080 ext. 284 or

613-237-7427 ext.123
brittany.bellmore@efryottawa.com

Emotion Regulation (Formerly Anger Management ):

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

Tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Community Justice Worker

Tania Hasbani
613-239-1117

tania.hasbani@efryottawa.com

Youth Reintegration/ Youth Diversion Counsellor:

Kassandra Cloutier
613-237-7427 ext 154
kassandra.cloutier@efryottawa.com

Sex Trade Support Worker:

Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

tan.bokhari@efryottawa.com

Indigenous Peer Support Worker



 

Theft Prevention Program Facilitator:

General & Diversion Women - Tan Bokhari
613-237-7427 ext. 114

Tan.Bokhari@efryottawa.com

Diversion Men

Angela Dassas
613-237-7427 ext. 121
@efryottawa.com

Diversion Youth

Kassandra Cloutier
613-237-7427 ext. 154
@efryottawa.com

 

Acting Manager of Residential Services JFN:

Jeanelle Sansterre
613-237-7427 ext. 156

jeanelle.sansterre@efryottawa.com

Manager of Residential Services Lotus House:

Diane Serre
613-237-7427 ext. 133

diane.serre@efryottawa.com

 

Full-time JFN Residential Support Worker:

Leanne Peterkin - Leanne.peterkini@efryottawa.com

Catherine Ssozi - catherine.ssozi@efryottawa.com

Full-time Lotus Residential Support Worker:

Ashley Everett - ashley.everett@efryottawa.com

info@efryottawa.com