Court & Prison In-reach

We provide court support, including court accompaniment services at the Ottawa Courthouse. We offer a diversion (direct accountability) program, based on the principle that individuals (eligible women and men) are held accountable for minor offences by completing sanctions to make amends for their actions. We provide case management for young women in Youth Mental Health Court and on-site community reintegration to support to women in the Ottawa-Carleton Detention Centre (OCDC).

 

Court Support and Accompaniment

Marie-Josée Marion

Marie-Josee.Marion@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 211)

 

Custody Release Support

Marie-Josée Marion

Marie-Josee.Marion@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 211)

 

Direct Accountability Program (DAP) – Adults in Ottawa

Tania Hasbani, Community Justice Worker

Tania.Hasbani@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 210) or 613-239-1117

 

Direct Accountability Program (DAP) – Adults in Ottawa

Angela Dassas, Community Justice Worker

Angela.Dassas@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 121)

Cell: 343-543-6586

 

Community Reintegration Program – Ottawa-Carleton Detention Centre

Brittany Bellmore, Community Liaison Worker

Brittany.Bellmore@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 123)

 

Youth Mental Health Court Support

Kassandra Cloutier, Youth Reintegration Worker

Kassandra.Cloutier@efryottawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 (ext. 154)

Cell: 343-543-6592

 

In-reach Services (Women’s Federal Institutions: Grand Valley Institute and Joliette)

Amanda MacDonald, Acting Manager of Residential Services (JF Norwood House)

Amanda.Macdonald@efryotttawa.com

Office: 613-237-7427 x 156 (and there is a phone # for JFN 613-230-2372)

Cell: 343-543-6574

Get Help Now!

Call: 613-237-7427

Toll-free: 1-800-611-4755

Email: info@efryottawa.com

 

Find us:

Bronson Centre
211 Bronson Avenue
Suite 311
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 6H5

English
Français English